7 Crystal Healing Stones Set


This super value set includes 7 gemstones selected for their individual properties and alignment to the 7 Chakras. Chakras are energy points aligned along our spinal column. Each Chakra represents a physical, emotional, or mental state. Each Chakra center is connected to us on mental, emotional, spiritual, and physical levels. When the Chakras are out of balance we will manifest symptoms of discomfort in all these areas. The stones are used to balance the Chakras and enhance Chakra healing. Place them on the energy center or hold them whilst meditating and you can carry them with you during the day.
Root Chakra
Sacral Chakra
Solar Plexus Chakra
Heart Charka
Throat Chakra
Third Eye (Brow) Chakra
Crown Chakra

Set $20



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “7 Crystal Healing Stones Set”

Your email address will not be published.